Sale or rent: Retail spaces in The Village, Coronado

$ 168,800 1266
Centro Comercial The Village, Coronado., ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 23, 2022
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • Year Built: 2018

Description

The Village Mall in Coronado has the best conditions for the implementation of new businesses, so they can have all the success expected and what it takes for it. At the moment there are 12 commercial spaces available for sale or rent in Phase II of this shopping center.

*24-hour security service: only mall in the area with fenced perimeter for greater security

*Electric power plants

*Parking spaces: more than 300

*Reserve water tanks: 50,000 gallons

*Movie theater (by the end of 2018)

*Vigilant shopping program

*Unique fair events in the area

The sizes of the locales range from 84.4 m2 to 140.6 m2.

Sales price: $2,000 per m2

Rental price: $15 per m2

Maintenance fee: $3.35 per m2

If you are looking for commercial spaces in the Coronado area, don’t hesitate to contact us now so you can visit them and get to know this excellent shopping center if you haven’t done so already. We can assure you will not regret it!

Address: Centro Comercial The Village, Coronado.
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Panama
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 250982
Price: $ 168,800 1266
Property Lot Size: 84 m2
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 1
Year Built: 2018
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +(507) 6525-8273 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

Translate »

Compare Listings

Olga González