Sale or rent: House in Coronado

$ 400,000 1800
Coronado, calle el Verano, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 29, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 333 m2

Description

HOUSE IN CORONADO

Sale: $400,000.
Rent: $1,800.

Just 100 meters away from the beach.
Fully equipped and furnished.
Land of 1500 Mts
333 M2
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Large terrace
Ranch
Pool

Address: Coronado, calle el Verano
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Panama
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 248758
Price: $ 400,000 1800
Property Size: 333 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,500 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Garages: 2
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +(507) 6849-8457 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sale: 3-bedroom house in C-Paradise, Coronado

$ 130,000
This cozy home in Coronado has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, dining room, kitchen, terrace and laundry area. It is a house within a gated community, which provides spaces for recreation for the whole family. The social area has a swimming pool for adults and children, a games area and a communal room for parties and meetings. Only 10 minutes from the beach. The ...
3 2 110 m2details
  • Advanced Search

Translate »

Compare Listings

Pablo Garcia