Sale: Farm of 100 hectares in front of Gatun Lake

$ 3,000,000
Lago Gatun, Colon, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 16, 2022

Description

Amazing land for sale of 100 hectares in front of the Gatun lake.

This beautiful and excellent land of 100 hectares (85 with deed and 15 with possession rights) is up for sale at $3.00 the m2, for a total of $3,000,000. From these incredible 100 hectares, 5 kilometers are in front of the Gatun lake.

For this property the owners would be willing to accept some properties in the city, as part of payment.

The land is located 80 minutes away from Panama City, entering The Espino from the interamericana road until getting to Cerro Cama.

Call us right now to see this amazing property. You won’t regret it!

Address: Lago Gatun, Colon
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Panama
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 249550
Price: $ 3,000,000
Property Lot Size: 1,000,000 m2
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +(507) 6480-0881 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

Translate »

Compare Listings

Philip James Schlesinger