Sale: 50.5 Hectares in Playa Caracol, Chame

$ 1,900,000
Playa Caracol, Chame, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 24, 2022

Description

This stunning 50.5 hectares parcel located in the vicinity of Playa Caracol in Chame and next to the Juergen Mossack reforestation Project, offers sweeping views overlooking Gorgona’s stunning Malibu Beach and is now for sale at a great price.

This is prime area for future development as this area includes many landholders from prominent Panama families, including some well known developers as well.

There are a total of 50.5 hectares available for sale. The land is priced to sell at a an incredible price of 3.76 per m2, or a total of 1.9 million dollars for the whole property. The land is fully titled and has had the same owner for 8 straight years. There are no encroachments, no restrictions, and no liens or mortgages on this property, which set this property as one of a kind in this area.

As a price booster, a direct access to the beach could be built for around $50,000, and there is also an adjacent parcel available for sale which is currently being surveyed. The price is slightly negotiable.

Call us today at +507 399-0011 or +507 6273-5027 to see this property.

**Full 5% commission for brokers**

Address: Playa Caracol, Chame
City:
State/County:
Country: Panama
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 251121
Price: $ 1,900,000
Property Lot Size: 505,000 m2
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +(507) 6480-0881 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

Translate »

Compare Listings

Philip James Schlesinger