Sale or rent: 3-bedroom apartment in Puerta del sol, Buenaventura

$ 575,000 3200
Puerta del Sol, Buenaventura, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 18, 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 180 m2
  • Year Built: 2015

Description

This beautiful apartment with 3 spacious bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms is located in Puerta del Sol, an exclusive residential building within the Buenaventura project, the most prestigious and complete on the Pacific coast. Here you will find a wide variety of amenities for the whole family, including 2 beach clubs, a marina, a zoo, the beautiful Martini Beach, restaurants, a golf course, playgrounds, stables and convenience stores, as well as a large sports Complex.

This particular apartment offers a view of the green areas of the project from its private balcony. The full kitchen is fully stocked with everything you need to prepare delicious meals at home. Its location close to the game courts, restaurants and shops of the Puntarenas Beach Club, as well as its proximity to the beach, make it ideal for those looking to relax and enjoy fun and unforgettable moments with their family.

Do not miss this opportunity to live in a unique and exclusive place like Buenaventura! This apartment has everything you are looking for and need to enjoy a luxury lifestyle on the beach.

Address: Puerta del Sol, Buenaventura
City:
State/County:
Country: Panama
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 260739
Price: $ 575,000 3200
Property Size: 180 m2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Garages: 2
Year Built: 2015
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +(507) 6525-8273 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

Translate »

Compare Listings

Olga González