Lot in front of Gorgona, in Quebradas de Cabuya

$ 32,000
Quebradas de Cabuya, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 28, 2023

Description

Corner lot for sale in Cabuya Ravines, ideal for building a country house. Private residential area with security gate and social area with a swimming pool. Just 50 minutes away from the city and less than 5 minutes from Coronado and Gorgona, close to supermarkets, banks, hospital, restaurants, and much more.

It has electricity, potable water, and illuminated streets. Monthly maintenance fee: $70.

Sale price: $32,000.

Bank financing available in Panama for land:
Up to 60% financing.
15 years of term.
Interest rates around 7.50% plus FECI (government insurance).

Address: Quebradas de Cabuya
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Panama
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 261408
Price: $ 32,000
Property Lot Size: 1,009 m2
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +(507) 6525-8273 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

Translate »

Compare Listings

Olga González