Beautiful apartment for sale with spectacular views in PH Los Delfines

$ 425,000
PH Los Delfines, Marbella, Panamá, ,
new offer

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 12, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 210 m2
  • Year Built: 1996

Description

Beautiful apartment for sale with spectacular views of the sea and coastal strip in PH Los Delfines, it has 210m2. The apartment has a spacious living/dining room, a fully equipped kitchen and laundry area, 3 large bedrooms, 3 bathrooms (1 integrated in the main bedroom), a balcony with a panoramic view and availability for 2 parking spaces. The PH Los Delfines has 24-hour surveillance, a children’s play area and a pleasant social area with an ideal pool to enjoy the company of friends and family. Contact us now to coordinate a visit. The sale price is 425,000.

Address: PH Los Delfines, Marbella, Panamá
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Panama
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 257501
Price: $ 425,000
Property Size: 210 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Garages: 2
Year Built: 1996
Outdoor Details
balcony
Other Features
pool
private space
concierge
recreation
Roof Deck
doorman
Elevator
washer and dryer
laundry
ocean view
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +(507) 6480-0881 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

Translate »

Compare Listings

Philip James Schlesinger