Sale: Spectacular townhouse in Decameron

$ 295,000
Decameron Resort, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 18, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 202 m2

Description

This spectacular townhouse is available for sale at Decameron.

This villa is a duplex, with a land of 1026 m2, and 202 m2 of construction.

2 floors
3 bedrooms
3.5 bathrooms
Living room, dining room and terrace

Sale price: $295,000.00. Negotiable.

Address: Decameron Resort
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Panama
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 249651
Price: $ 295,000
Property Size: 202 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,026 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Garages: 1
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +(507) 6525-8273 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sale: Spectacular duplex villa in Decameron Villas

$ 228,000
The house is located in FARALLON Beach on the newly called the “Pacific Riviera” of Panama, 2 hours drive from Panama City thru the Panamerican Highway. The house is inside the Decameron Hotel Complex, with more than 300 houses as part of the Decameron Villas development. You can also arrive by air at the modern Rio Hato Airport, with international flights and services from ...
3 3.5 252 m2details
  • Advanced Search

Translate »

Compare Listings

Olga González