Rent: 3 houses on the Interamericana near Antón

$ 900
Interamericana, Anton, El Chiru, Cocle, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 1, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 210 m2

Description

3 spectacular houses for rent, never used, whose location is in front of the Pan-American highway at the height of the Chirú de Antón entrance.

Main house:

210 m2, 3 bedrooms with closets and 3 bathrooms with ample space and luxury finishes. Kitchen with built-in stove, laundry. Covered parking. Large patio with green views and the Pan-American highway. Pool not in use. It is not furnished. It only has air conditioners. It is rented for $900.00 monthly.

2 Small houses:

Semi-detached houses of equal size (130 m2 each), with kitchen, 2 bedrooms with closet and laundry area. They are rented for $500.00 per month for a long term. They have no furniture.

Address: Interamericana, Anton, El Chiru, Cocle
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Panama
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 258012
Price: $ 900
Property Size: 210 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Garages: 2
Outdoor Details
Garden
Other Features
back yard
pool
private space
recreation
storage
washer and dryer
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +(507) 6525-8273 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

Translate »

Compare Listings

Olga González