For Sale: Land in Sea Cliff, Rio Hato

$ 130,000
Calle principal hacia Sea Cliff, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 28, 2022

Description

Excellent land available for sale with an area of 2,072.27 m2, located on the main road to Sea Cliff, township of Rio Hato, province of Cocle.

The main use of the property is residential, because it has all the public services and the environment is mainly residential.

The land maintains a natural flat topography along a dirt access road.

There is no zoning.

Sales price: $130,000.

Contact us now for a visit!

 

Address: Calle principal hacia Sea Cliff
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Panama
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 256734
Price: $ 130,000
Property Lot Size: 2,072 m2
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +(507) 6480-0881 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

LAND FOR SALE IN BUENAVENTURA

$ 1,840,000
Price $1,840.000 📌8000 Square meters It has residential and commercial zoning. Pablo Garcia Real Estate Advisor Cell. 6849-8457

Sale of land in Anton

$ 4,550,000
SALE OF LAND IN ANTON Sale price: $4,550,000 Land of 65 hectares. Located in Juan Díaz de Antón (In front of the Inter-American Highway). Flat terrain already has a complete Terpel station on one side. It has commercial and residential zoning.

Sale: Land for investment minutes away from the beach in Rio Hato

$ 33,732,972
Lot of 120 hectares in Cocle, Rio Hato. MInutes from Buenaventura and minutes from Playa Blanca. It was used for crop growing and now it is for sale for a great price. Huge land for agriculture or for a turistic project. Plain topography mostly. The access to it is through a paved road that leads to Buenaventura.
  • Advanced Search

Translate »

Compare Listings

Philip James Schlesinger