For Sale: Apartment in Balcones 4, Playa Blanca

$ 219,000
Balcones 4, Playa Blanca, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 11, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 144 m2
  • Year Built: 2007

Description

Spacious and beautiful apartment with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, kitchen, dining room, balcony and plenty of storage space. All rooms have large closets, and sea views. Being on the 6th floor, the view is incomparable. The kitchen is spacious and has plenty of space to work and store kitchenware. In addition, the pantry has several levels. Just after the kitchen are the washer and dryer. Here you will have everything to live and enjoy unforgettable moments with your family. The Sale price is $225,000

Address: Balcones 4, Playa Blanca
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Panama
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 257975
Price: $ 219,000
Property Size: 144 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Garages: 1
Year Built: 2007
Outdoor Details
balcony
Other Features
ocean view
pool
private space
concierge
recreation
doorman
Elevator
washer and dryer
laundry
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +(507) 6525-8273 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

Translate »

Compare Listings

Olga González