We found 0 results. View results

For sale and rent: office in Obarrio, excellent location

$ 650,000 5100
PH TORRE BANCO DELTA. (Antiguo Edificio Banco Boston) Dir: Calle Elvira Méndez, con Vía España, Piso 2. (Frente al Hotel Panamá), ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 22, 2022
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 6 Garages
  • 600 m2
  • Year Built: 1998

Description

– Meters: 600 mts2
– Parking: 6 parking spaces
– Bathrooms: 2 Ladies and 2 Gentlemen
– Condition: Ready to occupy.
– Excellent Location. Exactly in front of the subway station “Iglesia del Carmen”.
– The rental price includes maintenance fee
– Includes furniture.

FOR SALE or RENT

1- FOR SALE
Total: USD650.000

2- RENT
USD8.5 per sq. mt. Total, monthly: USD5.100 + ITBMS

Address: PH TORRE BANCO DELTA. (Antiguo Edificio Banco Boston) Dir: Calle Elvira Méndez, con Vía España, Piso 2. (Frente al Hotel Panamá)
Area:
State/County:
Country: Panama
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 256522
Price: $ 650,000 5100
Property Size: 600 m2
Bathrooms: 4
Garages: 6
Year Built: 1998
Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar
Mon 27 Mar
Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 01 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +(507) 6480-0881 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

Make your offer for an office in Twist Tower...

$ 110,000
Great opportunity of an office in gray in Twist Tower Obarrio with 61 m2 and you can make ...
Great opportunity of an office in gray in Twist Tower Obarrio with 61 m2 and you can make your offer today! General ...
1 61 m2details
Rentals

Sale or rent, 523m2 office in Torre Optima

$ 1,600,000 6062
Tower SL 55 (Torre Optima) 16th floor Meters: 523 Parking: 8 (with possibility to rent add ...
Tower SL 55 (Torre Optima) 16th floor Meters: 523 Parking: 8 (with possibility to rent additional parking spaces) S ...
523 m2details
  • Advanced Search

Translate »

Compare Listings

Philip James Schlesinger