Sale: 3-bedroom villa in Playa Blanca

$ 400,000
Playa Blanca villas, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 246 m2
  • Year Built: 2006

Description

Casa Tranquila, is a beach villa located in Playa Blanca Beach and Lagoon Residences in Río Hato, Coclé. This villa has 2 levels.

On the first floor it has 1 bedroom with its bathroom, living room, dining room, a family room, a spacious and equipped kitchen, a half bathroom for visitors, a covered garage, and a patio. On the terrace there is a cozy space to enjoy the garden, the pool and have a BBQ. It has a separate laundry area.

On the second floor there are 2 bedrooms, a family room and a full bathroom. The house is very spacious and quiet.

Come and see it and you will get to love it!!

Address: Playa Blanca villas
City:
State/County:
Country: Panama
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 250833
Price: $ 400,000
Property Size: 246 m2
Property Lot Size: 701 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Garages: 2
Year Built: 2006
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +(507) 6525-8273 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

Translate »

Compare Listings

Olga González